Webform views registration

sid uid days_attending commerce_event_quantity commerce_event_payment_status reception e_mail first_name last_name institution phone address city state zip country special_dietary_needs comments remote_addr
45 2 19,20,21 3 1 yes EAcosta@lsst.org Emily Acosta LSSTP 520 907 6253 3891 W. Jubilee Pl. Tucson AZ 85741 US 140.252.18.240
46 28 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes ktl@slac.stanford.edu Kian-Tat Lim SLAC National Accelerator Lab 650-926-2902 2575 Sand Hill Rd Menlo Park CA 94025 US 99.8.184.105
47 29 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes TJenness@lsst.org Tim Jenness LSST 520 318 8237 950 N Cherry Ave Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.32.111
50 9 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes JKantor@lsst.org Jeffrey Kantor AURA/LSST 5203188302 933 N. Cherry Ave. Tucson AZ 85721 US None 140.252.32.174
53 17 17,18,19,20 4 1 yes SOrtiz@lsst.org Sandra Ortiz LSST PO 520.626.2848 933 N Cherry Ave Tucson AZ 85721 US Gluten Free MUST HAVE: Balcony, water-view, king-size bed, 1000ct egyptian cotton sheets, champagne and chocolate=every day. Thank you. 140.252.115.112
58 6 17,18,19,20 4 1 yes RMcKercher@lsst.org Rob McKercher LSSTPO 520-626-3236 933 N. Cherry Avenue Tucson AZ 85721 US 140.252.115.100
59 27 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 no lmacri@tamu.edu Lucas Macri Texas A&M University 979-314-1592 4242 TAMU College Station TX 77843-4242 US 74.194.214.229
60 48 20,21,22 3 1 no jason.d.rhodes@jpl.nasa.gov Jason Rhodes jason.d.rhodes@jpl.nasa.gov 626-318-7165 4800 Oak Grove Drive, ms 169-237 Pasadena ca 91001 US Would like to give a talk about joint processing of Euclid, LSST, WFIRST based on: http://arxiv.org/abs/1501.07897 131.215.220.186
68 23 20,21,22 3 1 yes peregrin@ipac.caltech.edu Peregrine McGehee IPAC 626 395-1880 MS 100-22, Caltech Pasadena CA 91125 US 134.4.62.167
69 7 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes ivezic@astro.washington.edu Zeljko Ivezic University of Washington 206-403-6132 2555 NE 85th Street Seattle WA 98115 US 173.250.185.198
71 10 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes MJuric@lsst.org Mario Juric University of Washington 609 933 1033 1501 NW 56th Street Seattle Washington 98107 US 173.250.185.177
72 60 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes stubbs@physics.harvard.edu Christopher Stubbs Harvard University 9784601672 17 Oxford Street Cambridge MA 02138 US 65.112.10.234
73 51 20,21,22 3 1 yes vtrimble@astro.umd.edu Virginia Trimble U California Irvine & LCOGT 949-824-6948 4575 Physics Irvine CA 92697 US 128.200.29.114
74 64 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes GAngeli@lsst.org George Angeli LSST (AURA) 520-318-8413 950 N. Cherry Ave. Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.118.213
75 57 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes yoachim@uw.edu Peter Yoachim University of Washington 206-419+3513 7514 41st Ave NE Seattle WA 98115 US 205.175.118.122
78 69 19,20,21,22 4 1 yes jesford@phas.ubc.ca Jes Ford UW eScience (currently finishing at University of British Columbia) 778-235-7964 2291 Balaclava St Vancouver BC V6K4C6 Canada vegetarian 50.67.68.119
79 71 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes cclaver@lsst.org Chuck Claver LSST 520-603-4884 930 N. Cherry Ave. Tucson AZ 85719 US 69.244.57.58
80 14 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes MReuter@lsst.org Michael Reuter LSST Project Office (865) 964-8489 950 North Cherry Street Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.90.72
82 72 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes scottvalscott@gmail.com Scott Daniel University of Washington 206-616-4549 University of Washington, Box 351580 Seattle WA 98195 US vegetarian 69.91.142.15
83 73 20,21,22 3 1 yes gawiser@physics.rutgers.edu Eric Gawiser Rutgers University 203-671-9368 136 Frelinghuysen Rd. Piscataway NJ 08854 US 128.6.65.131
84 8 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes BSelvy@lsst.org Brian Selvy LSST / AURA 520-318-8583 933 N Cherry Tucson AZ 85755 US 140.252.117.221
85 19 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes xiuqin@ipac.caltech.edu Xiuqin Wu Caltech 6265109251 2106 Highland Oaks Drive Arcadia California 91006 US none 134.4.61.133
87 12 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes walt@slac.stanford.edu Walter Innes SLAC 650 926 2653 2575 Sand Hill Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025 US 134.79.236.130
89 80 17,18,19,20 4 1 yes klong@longhornindustries.net Kevin Long LSST 509-899-5691 705 N Cle Elum St Ellensburg wa 98926 US 140.252.115.119
90 81 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes ciardi@ipac.caltech.edu David Ciardi Caltech 626 395 1834 770 South Wilson Avenue Pasadena CA 91125 US 134.4.90.167
91 82 17,18,19,20 4 1 yes CGessner@lsst.org Chuck Gessner LSSTPO 520-626-160 933 N. Cherry Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.115.110
92 31 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes pnd@lsst.org Philip Daly LSST 520-318-8438 950 N. Cherry Avenue Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.32.103
93 30 20,21,22 3 1 no tanguita@gmail.com Timo Anguita Universidad Andres Bello +56978887465 La Capitania 965 Santiago 7580204 CHILE 200.27.72.251
94 88 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes skahn@slac.stanford.edu Steven Kahn SLAC/LSST 650-926-4622 2575 Sand Hill Road Menlo Park CA 94025 US 140.252.115.120
95 85 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes ctslater@umich.edu Colin Slater University of Michigan 4193085481 1085 S. University Ave. Ann Arbor Michigan 48109 US 35.2.230.3
96 13 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes srini@lsst.org Srinivasan Chandrasekharan LSST 520-318-8383 950 N Cherry Ave Tucson AZ 85741 US 140.252.32.129
97 32 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes PIngraham@lsst.org Patrick Ingraham LSST 520-318-8402 950 N Cherry Ave Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.32.135
98 97 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes PLotz@lsst.org Paul Lotz NOAO 520-318-8579 950 N Cherry Ave Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.119.162
99 98 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes SThomas@lsst.org Sandrine Thomas LSST 520-318-8227 950N Cherry Av Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.32.130
100 100 17,18,19,20 4 1 yes CChirino@lsst.org Carol Chirino LSST +56 51 2205 380 Colina El Pino S/N La Serena Coquimbo 10007 Chile 139.229.7.104
101 102 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes carl@ipac.caltech.edu Carl Grillmair California Institute of Technology 626 395 8073 Mail Stop 314-6, 1200 E. California Blvd. Pasadena CA 91125 US 134.4.62.27
102 21 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes JDeVries@lsst.org Joseph DeVries LSST T&S Group (520) 318-8335 950 N. Cherry Ave. Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.32.116
103 104 20,21,22 3 1 yes svalenti@lcogt.net Stefano Valenti LCOGT 4242704461 6740 Cortona Dr Suite 102 Goleta CA 93117 US 207.71.206.53
104 105 19,20,21,22 4 1 yes burchat@stanford.edu Patricia Burchat Stanford University 650-521-3802 Varian Physics Building Stanford CA 94305 US None 216.21.160.33
105 107 19,20 2 1 yes spompea@noao.edu Stephen Pompea NOAO 5203188285 950N Cherry Ave Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.3.242
107 108 18,19,20,21,22 5 1 yes_plus_one GCharles-Emerson@lsst.org Glenaver Charles-Emerson LSST 520-318-8351 950 North Cherry Avenue Tucson Arizona 85719 US Lactose Intolerant My daughter will be shadowing me to compile a student project 140.252.32.106
109 111 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes JSebag@lsst.org jacques sebag lsst 5203188329 950 n Cherry tucson az 85718 US 174.30.170.253
110 112 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes tyson@physics.ucdavis.edu Tony Tyson UC Davis, LSST 530-400-0406 3961 Canal Lane Winters CA 95694 US diabetic 169.237.43.41
111 22 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes beth.willman@gmail.com Beth Willman Steward Obsevatory 646-285-8210 715 College Avenue Haverford PA 19041 US 12.130.117.66
112 114 17,18,19,20,21,22 6 1 yes_plus_one rhl@astro.princeton.edu Robert Lupton Princeton University (609) 233-2011 287 Hamilton Avenue Princeton NJ 08540 US 140.180.251.232
113 78 17,18,19 3 1 yes WGressler@lsst.org William Gressler LSST 520-225-9471 11441 N Palmetto Dunes Ave Oro Valley AZ 85737 US 140.252.32.119
114 26 17,18,19 3 1 yes JAndrew@lsst.org John Andrew LSST Telescope & Site Group 520-318-8112 950 N Cherry Ave Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.32.115
116 117 17,18,19,20,21 5 1 yes_plus_one GSchumacher@lsst.org German Schumacher LSST +56-512-205347 Colina El Pino S/N La Serena Coquimbo 00004 Chile 139.229.3.20
117 109 19,20,21,22 4 1 yes_plus_one LPetrick@lsst.org Libby Petrick LSST (520) 318-8280 950 N. Cherry Ave. Tucson AZ 85719 US 140.252.32.168
118 96 17,18,19 3 1 yes CAraujo@lsst.org Constanza Araujo LSST 520-318 8304 950 N Cherry Ave Tucson 85719 US 140.252.32.131

Pages